The PROGRAM

We developed the PROUTEMPLOYER program to actively support employers and employees on the path to building an open, tolerant and constructive business culture. This program is suitable for small or medium businesses as well as large-scale enterprises.

With events, training sessions and coaching, we help employers and businesses to establish and expand employee networks, raising awareness of LGBT*IQ issues and facilitating internal and external dialogue.

Thanks to our many years of experience, we work with unrivalled sensitivity and insight, building bridges between employees and businesses. We know that equal opportunity is a golden opportunity for smart businesses – by helping build your employees’ satisfaction, enhancing your business attractiveness and giving you a competitive advantage.

Das PROGRAMM

Um Arbeitgeber und Arbeitnehmer_innen aktiv auf ihrem Weg in eine offene, tolerante und konstruktive Unternehmenskultur zu begleiten, haben wir das PROUTEMPLOYER-Programm entwickelt. Dieses Angebot richtet sich an Arbeitgeber jeder Größe.

Mit Veranstaltungen, Weiterbildungen und Coachings unterstützen wir Beschäftige und Unternehmen beim Auf- und Ausbau von Mitarbeiter_innen-Netzwerken, bei der Sensibilisierung für LGBT*IQ-Themen und beim internen wie auch externen Dialog.

Mit langjähriger Erfahrung und Fingerspitzengefühl agieren wir dabei als Brückenbauer zwischen Unternehmen und Mitarbeitenden. So hat Chancengleichheit eine Chance – und die Zufriedenheit der Mitarbeiter_innen, die Attraktivität des Unternehmens und die Wettbewerbsfähigkeit können wachsen.